There may be some limitations when inviting new users to the Trimble Connect project due to the project ownership. This is because the project was created under the Trimble Connect for Free or Trial license.
In the case of creating the project with a Free license, or having purchased a Business, Business Premium, Project, or Enterprise license, you will need to upgrade the project license to be able to work with all available features.
Changing the project license will change the ownership of the project and the metadata defined in the project. This function can only be performed by the Project Administrator.
To upgrade a project license
- Open your project in Trimble Connect for Browser.
- Go to the Settings › Project Details page.
- Select the correct license from the Project License dropdown menu.
The project license dropdown menu will only show licenses from the selected account. - Click Save Changes (located at the top right section of the page).
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.